Udon Thani Resource Guide

Ban Dung

Ban Dung (Thai: บ้านดุง) is a district (Amphoe) in the northeastern part of Udon Thani Province, northeastern Thailand.

The minor district (King Amphoe) Ban Dung was established on May 16 1959, when three subdistricts were split off from Nong Han district. It was upgraded to a full district on July 16 1963.

View Ban Dung in a larger map

Other Udon Thani districts:
  1. Mueang Udon Thani
  2. Phen
  3. Sang Khom
  4. Ban Dung
  5. Phibun Rak
  6. Thung Fon
  7. Nong Han
  8. Chai Wan
  9. Si That
  10. Wang Sam Mo
  1. Khumphawapi
  2. Non Sa-at
  3. Ku Kaeo
  4. Prachaksinlapakhom
  5. Nong Saeng
  6. Nong Wua So
  7. Kut Chap
  8. Ban Phue
  9. Nam Som
  10. Na Yung

Last Updated on Monday, 08 March 2010 18:55

Udon Thani Map